Frank "Skip" Stabile, President
Everett Merrill, Vice President
Keiona R. Miller
Aimee Corzo
Wendy Schaefer
Steve McIntyre
Suezette Given

The people of the Borough of North Plainfield voted in a referendum for the Borough to operate under the Faulkner Act, which gives us a strong-mayor type of government. North Plainfield has executive and legislative branches, just as our Federal government does. The Council members and Mayor are elected at large for staggered terms and each serves for four years.

263 Somerset Street North Plainfield, New Jersey 07060
© Copyright 2018, North Plainfield Borough
This website and its contents are maintained by the Borough of North Plainfield. All possible efforts are employed to ensure the accuracy and currency of items that you find posted here; however, you are urged to reach out directly to individual offices, boards, committees and commissions before proceeding with any critical matter or issue you would wish to pursue in relation to information contained herein. Thank you.

Borough Hall Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm
(Excluding Holidays)